This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 43 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on ABC Family | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Eddie Sutton is a cop in L.A. who takes his family on a bold transition: he moves them to Lincoln Heights. Although he grew up in that inner city neighborhood, he'll find things are not as fond as he remembers.

Last Episode

Season 4, Episode 10
Aired: November 09, 2009


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha