This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Lisa Williams: Voices from the Other Side

Lisa Williams: Voices from the Other Side

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 20 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 11:00 pm on Lifetime | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Educational, Family, Horror/Supernatural, Mystery, Thriller

English clairvoyant Lisa Williams returns to Lifetime in a new five-episode special programming event, "Lisa Williams: Voices From the Other Side". The show marks Lisa’s first television appearances since she began a sold-out nationwide tour as well as book signings for her well-received autobiography, [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 20
Season 1, Episode 20
Aired: November 21, 2008

Season 1, Episode 20

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha