This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Long Island Medium

Long Island Medium

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 154 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on TLC | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Family, Mystery, Thriller

Long Island Medium follows Theresa Caputo - a 'normal' mom from New York who balances a full family life... with her ability to communicate with the dead. Each episode will show how this gift impacts her life and the lives of those around her.

Latest Episode

Southern Fried Spirit
Season 10, Episode 5
Aired: December 04, 2017

Southern Fried Spirit

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha