This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Lost Kingdoms of South America

Lost Kingdoms of South America

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on BBC Four (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Documentary

Dr Jago Cooper visits South America to find out the truth behind some of the ancient civilisations that lived there.

Latest Episode

Season 1, Episode 4
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: April 02, 2013

Season 1, Episode 4

In the spectacular deserts of coastal Peru, archaeologist Dr Jago Cooper explores the dramatic rise and fall of Chimor, the first empire of South America. His journey begins among the ruins of a vast lost city once home to an all-powerful monarchy, whose subjects transformed the desert landscape, created gold and silver treasures and believed so strongly in the power of their gods that they made ...

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha