This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Malcolm in the Middle

Malcolm in the Middle

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 151 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy, Family

Unconventional? Maybe. Dysfunctional? Just a little. Real? Absolutely Malcolm in the Middle is about a boy named Malcolm and his crazy family. Malcolm, a moody teenager, must face his strange family members, including his tough, older brother, Reese, his younger, ignored brother, Dewey, his baby brother, [+]

Last Episode

Season 7, Episode 22
Aired: May 14, 2006


Recently elected valedictorian of his graduating class, Malcolm struggles with his speech, but Lois refuses to hear his complaints and reveals her plans for him to become President of the United States. Meanwhile, Reese will do anything to get a permanent job as the high school janitor, even concocting the most disgusting mess of all time, which explodes all over the family. At home, Hal struggles...

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha