This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Man vs. Wild

Man vs. Wild

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 73 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Thriller

Bear Grylls is a seasoned adventurer who served with the Special Air Service, a special forces unit of the British army, where he was trained as a survival expert. His experiences include climbing Mount Everest, crossing the freezing North Atlantic Ocean in a small, open boat and climbing a Himalayan [+]

Last Episode

Working the Wild
Season 7, Episode 6
Aired: August 26, 2011

Working the Wild

Bear Grylls takes the viewer behind the scenes to meet the crew that follows his every step. Whether he's jumping from helicopters or eating the unimaginable, the camera is never far away from the action. Now the crew gets to tell their side of the story.

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha