This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Marshal Law: Texas

Marshal Law: Texas

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:00 pm on TNT | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Documentary

"Marshal Law: Texas", which is slated to premiere in 2013, is set in Houston, Texas. Produced with the cooperation of The U.S. Marshal Service, the series centers on the elite Gulf Coast Violent Offenders and Fugitive Task Force, which includes U.S. Marshals working with personnel from the Houston Police [+]

Latest Episode

Club Killer
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: January 07, 2014

Club Killer

A suspect in a nightclub shooting is tracked in the Season 1 finale. Also: A meth addict and a neighborhood thug are pursued.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha