This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Mary Berry Cooks

Mary Berry Cooks

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:30 pm on BBC TWO (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Cooking/Food, Documentary

Mary Berry is in her kitchen at home cooking her favourite food. With her trademark warmth and common sense, she takes viewers step by step through delicious recipes for everyday and special occasions. In this series Mary reveals foolproof dishes for Sunday lunch, afternoon tea and weekday suppers. Plus [+]

Latest Episode

Summer Lunch
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: April 07, 2014

Summer Lunch

Mary creates some recipes for an outdoor summer lunch, including salmon fillets with herb sauce, ham with home-made chutney and fillet of beef with garlic and mustard cream.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha