This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 25 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on DR1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family, History

No Summary for this Show has been added yet.

Last Episode

New look
Season 4, Episode 6
Aired: January 02, 1982

New look

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha