This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 56 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Lifetime | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller

After getting hit by lightning, Jess develops the ability to find missing people. One night when she goes to sleep, she has visions of a young girl, a street, a house. She wakes up confused about the powerful yet puzzling visions until she sits down for breakfast — on the back of the milk carton is [+]

Last Episode

So Shall Ye Reap?
Season 3, Episode 19
Aired: February 05, 2006

So Shall Ye Reap?

A female serial killer goes missing after being released from prison. The team struggles to determine if a victim's family member has something to do with the disappearance, or if the former inmate is only trying to create a new life for herself. Meanwhile, a stalker pursues Antonio.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha