This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Missions That Changed the War

Missions That Changed the War

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on Military Channel | Show Status: On Hiatus

Genre: Action, Drama, Educational, Family, History, Military/War

Divided into three separate four-hour miniseries, "Missions That Changed The War" profiles: “The Doolittle Raid,” a seemingly insignificant mission that was designed to boost American morale but in retrospect, had a vital effect on the war with Japan; “Germany’s Last Ace,” a first-person account [+]

Latest Episode

The Flying Tigers, Part 4
Season 2, Episode 4
Aired: June 28, 2011

The Flying Tigers, Part 4

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha