This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Children, Drama, Fantasy

On vacation with her aunt Mary , who happens to live in the gatehouse of a spooky old mansion, 13-year-old Minty finds that she has special powers when she touches a sundial in the garden. This discovery begins a chain of events that leads her on a journey back in time.

Last Episode

Part One
Season 1, Episode 1
Aired: February 10, 1988

Part One

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha