This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Murder in Small Town X

Murder in Small Town X

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Mystery

A murder-mystery game with real people as investigators and improvisational actors as the suspects is played out in a fictional town where the killer eliminates an amateur detective in each episode. LAPD sergeant Gary Fredo coordinates and advises the 10 contestants.

Last Episode

Episode 8 (2)
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: September 04, 2001

Episode 8 (2)

In this two-hour finale, the winning contestant-investigator IDs the killer but first, the Burnt Man's identity is revealed, along with a gruesome secret about the entire town.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha