This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Murdoch Mysteries

Murdoch Mysteries

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 303 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on CBC (CA) | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Crime, History, Mystery

"All the cases are based on true ones," says author Maureen Jennings, who reads all scripts and makes suggestions. "A murder case in those days was really sensational it sold a lot of newspapers. Set in Victorian Toronto, Detective William Murdoch struggles to solves murders using rudimentary forensic [+]

Latest Episode

The Book of Jackson: Episode 6
Season 11, Episode 105
Aired: February 12, 2018

The Book of Jackson: Episode 6

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha