This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Museum of Life

Museum of Life

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 8:00 pm on BBC TWO | Show Status: New Series

Genre: History

Museum of Life sees Jimmy Doherty going behind the scenes at the Natural History Museum where he meets the staff who are uncovering secrets, solving mysteries and making discoveries among the 70 million items held at the museum.

Latest Episode

A Collection for the Future
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: April 22, 2010

A Collection for the Future

Jimmy Doherty and the team go behind the scenes at the Natural History Museum to see how science taking place today will impact on all of us in the future. Beetles inspire new technologies, the latest scanner allows scientists to take a trip inside a shark, and ancient specimens are called into the battle to help prevent an extinction.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha