This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
My Family at War

My Family at War

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 10:35 pm on BBC One | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Celebrities, History

My Family at War sees celebrities trace their family's past roles in the Great War.

Latest Episode

Episode 4
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: November 11, 2008

Episode 4

Rolf Harris and Kirsty Wark look at the roles their ancestors played in the Great War.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha