This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
My Life as Liz

My Life as Liz

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 21 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 11:00 pm on MTV | Show Status: On Hiatus

Genre: Family, Teens

"My Life as Liz" explores high school life through the eyes of Liz Lee, a precocious, sometimes sarcastic, always witty teenage girl trapped in a conservative Texas town. Ever the outsider, the series explores Liz's attempt to make the best of her senior year by carving out a place of her own among her [+]

Latest Episode

New Beginnings
Season 2, Episode 12
Aired: May 03, 2011

New Beginnings

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha