This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
My So-Called Life

My So-Called Life

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 19 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 8:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family, Romance/Dating, Teens

Disenchanted with life and desperate for a change, teenager Angela Chase begins hanging out with new, different friends; questions the world, herself, and the people around her; and dyes her hair red. Angela becomes estranged from her long-time friend Sharon and instead spends her time with the free-spirited [+]

Last Episode

In Dreams Begin Responsibilities
Season 1, Episode 19
Aired: January 26, 1995

In Dreams Begin Responsibilities

Jordan enlists Brian to help him write a letter to Angela apologizing for his actions and telling her how he feels.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha