This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Naked After Dark

Naked After Dark

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 11:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Talk-Show

Josh Wolf talks to the castaways from "Naked and Afraid" to learn what it's really like on the show.

Latest Episode

After Bolivia (LIVE)
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: April 20, 2014

After Bolivia (LIVE)

The show talks about what happened on the show.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha