This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ocean Giants

Ocean Giants

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 3 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on BBC One (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Documentary, wildlife

Ocean Giants is a documentary series which follows cameramen Doug Allan and Did Noir as they find out more about the lives of the ocean's largest mammals and the secrets of their survival.

Latest Episode

Voices of the Sea
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: August 28, 2011

Voices of the Sea

The series takes a look at the vocal ranges of marine mammals, finding out how sperm whales produce clicks to locate giant squid two miles beneath the ocean surface and how narwhals use a similar technique to find breathing holes in Arctic ice floes.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha