This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
One Day at a Time

One Day at a Time

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
9 Seasons, 210 Episodes | Airs: Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday 12:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

One Day at a Time began in December of 1975 and aired for 9 years on CBS. It was also a Sunday night staple for many years. The series centered around Ann Romano, a recently divorced mother of two, who lives in Indianapolis with her two daughters, Julie and Barbara. Most episodes centered around Ann [+]

Last Episode

One Day at a Time Reunion
Season 9, Episode 23
Aired: February 22, 2005

One Day at a Time Reunion

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha