This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
One Man Army

One Man Army

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 21 Episodes | Airs: Friday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Family, Talent

Premiering July 13 at 10pm ET/PT, "One Man Army" pits elite military, extreme sports and law enforcement operatives against one another in various events that are way beyond what your average Joe goes through on something like Wipeout. In each episode, host Mykel Hawke, himself a U.S. Army Special Forces [+]

Last Episode

Warrior Spirit
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: September 23, 2011

Warrior Spirit

In the season finale, the operatives go neck-and-neck in an explosion-filled maze and physically grueling five-obstacle breach course. The two left standing must use strategy and their wits in an intelligence challenge with life and death stakes.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha