This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy

Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 49 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on History Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Comedy, Educational, Family, History

Larry the Cable Guy gives American history his own down-home twist as he travels the country looking for people, places and things that define the nation's unique history. Whether it's competing in a Mark Twain-style frog race in California or experiencing Mule Day in Columbia, Tenn., Larry takes part [+]

Latest Episode

Larry Becomes Statuesque
Season 3, Episode 16
Aired: August 28, 2013

Larry Becomes Statuesque

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha