This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Pirate Islands: The Lost Treasure of Fiji

Pirate Islands: The Lost Treasure of Fiji

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Ten | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Children, Fantasy

In this sequel to Pirate Islands, top gamers from around the world, Tyler, Kirra and Alison, are in Fiji for the launch of the new computer game, 'The Lost Treasure of Fiji'. Things soon go awry when they find themselves pulled inside the digital world in search of Tyler's younger brother. Swashbuckling [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: February 28, 2007


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha