This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
20 Seasons, 757 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 1:00 pm on Nickelodeon | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure

Welcome to the Power Rangers guide at!rnrnIt's Morphin' TimernrnWhen the evil intergalactic sorceress Rita Repulsa was released from her imprisonment within a space dumpster, the danger poised by her and her minions of evil space aliens prompted the ancient and wise wizard Zordon to recruit [+]

Latest Episode

Dream Snatcher
Season 20, Episode 13
Aired: April 27, 2013

Dream Snatcher

Emma is targeted by a monster that can enter people';s dreams and crush their spirits, can the Rangers overcome the threat before Emma loses her sense of ambition?

Episode Guide

Season 20
Season 19
Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha