This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Princess Ja Myung Go

Princess Ja Myung Go

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 39 Episodes | Airs: 9:55 pm on SBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, History

Ja-myung and Ra-hee were born as princess in Nakrang Country in the same hour as half sisters. An oracle warns that one of two would save the country and the other would destroy it. Ja-myung almost becomes assassinated by Wang Ja-sil, the ambitious mother of Ra-hee. But miraculously, she escapes to Shandong [+]

Last Episode

Episode 39
Season 1, Episode 39
Aired: July 21, 2009

Episode 39

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha