This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Profiles in Courage

Profiles in Courage

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 6:30 pm on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, History

Anthology series based on the Pulitzer Prize winning book of the same name by John F. Kennedy that ran for 26 episodes on NBC during the 1964-65 television season. Each episode dealt with an individual in American history who took a controversial and/or unpopular stand on an important issue regardless [+]

Last Episode

Thomas Corwin
Season 1, Episode 26
Aired: May 09, 1965

Thomas Corwin

Ohio Senator Thomas Corwin opposes the entry of the United States into war with Mexico in 1847.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha