This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Quatermass and the Pit

Quatermass and the Pit

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Quatermass and the Pitt is the third in the Quatermass series of BBC serials. In aired in late 1958 and early 1959. This time around, Quatermass goes to London where he gets involved in an archaeological dig, and find a strange object. The object can affect the people around it, and as the object's influence [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: January 26, 1959


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha