This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Quatermass II

Quatermass II

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Quatermass II is the second in the Quatermass series of BBC serials. It aired in 1955. This time, the aliens are back, and are now infiltrating the British Government.

Last Episode

The Destroyers
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: November 26, 1955

The Destroyers

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha