This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Raging Planet

Raging Planet

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Discovery/Science, Educational, Family

Raging Planet is a Discovery channel original series about natural disasters. Originally aired over a 6-week period from 10 October to 14 November 1997, Discovery channel revived the series for an encore showing beginning on 9 August 2009.

Last Episode

Sea Storm
Season 2, Episode 8
Aired: October 04, 2009

Sea Storm

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha