This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Reality Bites Back

Reality Bites Back

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:30 pm on Comedy Central | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

This comedy reality competition has 10 comedians competing against each other for money in challenges that are spoofs of other popular network reality shows. Reality TV had it coming.

Last Episode

American Surv-Idoler's Kitchen
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: September 04, 2008

American Surv-Idoler's Kitchen

The season finale has the remaining contestants face strange challenges called the "American Surv-Idoler's Kitchen."

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha