This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Robin Hood

Robin Hood

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 39 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 6:25 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Family, Fantasy

Fun, modern and intelligent, Robin Hood (2006) sets out to entertain a whole new generation and stars newcomer Jonas Armstrong in the lead role. Robin Hood's striking new look, coupled with Dominic Minghella's sharp scripts, updates the popular legend for a sophisticated contemporary audience. Full [+]

Last Episode

Something Worth Fighting For (2)
Season 3, Episode 13
Aired: June 27, 2009

Something Worth Fighting For (2)

Robin and his men are forced to retreat after trying to defend the castle. A final battle sees everyone fighting for their lives.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha