This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on AMC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Drama, Family, Thriller

From writer and executive producer Jason Horwitch ("Pentagon Papers", "Medical Investigation"), Rubicon is a conspiracy thriller that follows an analyst at a New York City think-tank whose work leads him to uncover a hidden clue that points to an unfolding global conspiracy.

Last Episode

You Never Can Win
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: October 17, 2010

You Never Can Win

The interlocking conspiracies being investigated by Will and Katherine finally meet in the middle, as revelations are learned about the link between API and David's death, and Katherine finally finds out the truth behind Tom's suicide. Now, the real obstacle is surviving long enough to expose those responsible.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha