This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ruby and The Rockits

Ruby and The Rockits

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 8:30 pm on ABC Family | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

"Ruby and The Rockits" follows Patrick Gallagher, a former teen idol who has chosen to lead a quiet life with his wife and two sons. But when his former Rockits band mate and brother, David, shows up unexpectedly with his new-found teenage daughter in tow, the Gallagher family's life becomes anything [+]

Last Episode

Smells Like Teen Drama
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: September 22, 2009

Smells Like Teen Drama

Ruby is upset with Jordan after discovering he's dating her best friend. Meanwhile, both David and Patrick give Ben advice on handling a bully at school.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha