This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1996)

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1996)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 163 Episodes | Airs: Friday 8:30 pm on The WB | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy, Fantasy

Sabrina is a young girl that wakes up on her sixteenth birthday to find that she is a witch and that her father lives and works in her spellbook. As a result, she was sent to live with her two witch-experienced aunts, Hilda and Zelda, who will guide her as a witch. Her new powers make her high school [+]

Last Episode

Soul Mates (2)
Season 7, Episode 22
Aired: April 24, 2003

Soul Mates (2)

When Sabrina wakes up on the morning of her wedding, she unsuccessfully tries to hide her wedding day jitters, especially after Doubt shows up. She then goes to the moon to locate Aaron’s soul stone to see if it’s a perfect fit to hers. However, Sabrina soon gets some moral support when Aunt Hilda and her mother arrive with Zelda in candle form to try and help her out. All it takes to help Sab...

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha