This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Samurai Girl

Samurai Girl

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 19 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ABC Family | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action

"Samurai Girl," based on the popular young adult novels, centers on 19-year-old Heaven (Jamie Chung), a Japanese girl who learns that her adoptive father is the head of the Yakuza and possibly had her brother murdered. She leaves her family to train in the ways of the samurai and to plot against her [+]

Last Episode

Book of the Shadow (Part II)
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: September 07, 2008

Book of the Shadow (Part II)

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha