This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Shattered (2010)

Shattered (2010)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on Global | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller

Ben Sullivan (Callum Keith Rennie) is a tough, smart homicide detective with Multiple Personality Disorder. In the first moments of the series, Ben and his new partner Amy Lynch (Camille Sullivan) pursue a murder suspect and Lynch is forced to shoot. The resulting SIU investigation bonds the two partners [+]

Last Episode

Finding the Boy
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: February 04, 2011

Finding the Boy

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha