This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Sofia the First

Sofia the First

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 101 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:30 am on Disney Channel | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Family, Teens

The series premiered Sunday, November 18th with a one-hour special. The series stars Ariel Winter (Modern Family, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Phineas and Ferb) as the titular character who is a young girl on the verge of becoming a princess.

Latest Episode

The Birthday Wish
Season 4, Episode 17
Aired: January 05, 2018

The Birthday Wish

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha