This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Soldier of Fortune, Inc.

Soldier of Fortune, Inc.

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 74 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 6:00 pm on Syndicated | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama, Family, Thriller

"Soldier of Fortune, Inc." was a weekly action adventure series seen in sydication. The show was broadcast for 2 seasons from 27 September 1997 to 22 May 1999 with a total of 37 new episodes that aired. For the 2nd season the series was renamed to "SOF: Special Ops Force".

Last Episode

Reasonable Doubts
Season 2, Episode 17
Aired: May 22, 1999

Reasonable Doubts

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha