This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Soul Music

Soul Music

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Channel 4 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adult Cartoons, Comedy, Fantasy

Based on the Terry Pratchett book of the same name. It follows the band "Band with Rocks In" and Susan Sto Helit who takes the place of her grandfather, Death.

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 7
Season 1, Episode 7
Aired: May 12, 1997

Season 1, Episode 7

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha