This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Southern Fried Stings

Southern Fried Stings

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:00 pm on truTV | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, Thriller

Jay Russell, a former state trooper and addiction expert, and his team of highly trained investigators use informants, surveillance, security and canine experts to go after people engaged in illicit activities -- everything from dealing drugs to fencing stolen goods to false insurance claims. Each 30-minute [+]

Latest Episode

Season 3, Episode 8
Season 3, Episode 8
Aired: May 09, 2011

Season 3, Episode 8

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha