This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Spider-Man Unlimited

Spider-Man Unlimited

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 am on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General, Action, Adventure

AFTER SEEING VENOM and Carnage stowing away on John Jameson's flight to counter-Earth, Spider-Man goes after them, but when they escape, and his ship goes down, he is blamed for everything. So he gets a space shuttle to get him back and clear his name, but he ends up staying on Counter-Earth, to join [+]

Last Episode

Destiny Unleashed (1)
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: March 31, 2001

Destiny Unleashed (1)

Angered by the constant defeats, the High Evolutionary starts a massive crackdown on the human resistance. He threatens to systematically destroy all human homes unless Spider-Man and the rebels surrender to his forces.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha