This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Surviving Jack

Surviving Jack

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 8:30 pm on FOX | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Comedy

SURVIVING JACK is a new single-camera comedy based on best-selling author Justin Halpern's autobiographical book, I Suck at Girls. Set in 1990s Southern California, the ensemble series is about a man becoming a dad, as his son is becoming a man, in a time before coming of age was something you could [+]

Last Episode

Episode 8
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: August 15, 2014

Episode 8

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha