This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

| Avrage Rating: 5 Star(s)
3 Seasons, 93 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on ABC Family | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Drama, Family

Switched at Birth, a one-hour scripted drama, tells the story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case [+]

Latest Episode

And Always Searching for Beauty
Season 4, Episode 20
Aired: October 26, 2015

And Always Searching for Beauty

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha