This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.

The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 27 Episodes | Airs: Friday 8:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Western

Brisco County, Jr. is a man seeking vengeance against the man who murdered his father. He becomes a bounty hunter although he was trained as a lawyer. Unfortunately his father's killer, John Bly, has his own criminal gang to keep Brisco at bay. But Brisco is aided by his own gang of sorts: dance hall [+]

Last Episode

High Treason (2)
Season 1, Episode 27
Aired: May 20, 1994

High Treason (2)

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha