This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Adventures of Sir Prancelot

The Adventures of Sir Prancelot

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 32 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 5:45 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Children Cartoons, Adventure, Children, Fantasy

The Adventures of Sir Prancelot was a children's cartoon series shown on BBC1 in the United Kingdom. Sir Prancelot sets off on a Crusades to the Holy Land and has adventures on the way.

Last Episode

Command Performance
Season 1, Episode 32
Aired: February 25, 1972

Command Performance

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha