This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Adventures Of Twizzle

The Adventures Of Twizzle

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 52 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Children Cartoons, Children, Fantasy, Puppets

Children's puppet series about a doll named Twizzle who is able to stretch (twizzle) his arms and legs to extraordinary lengths. Opening Theme

Last Episode

Candy Floss's Birthday
Season 2, Episode 25
Aired: June 10, 1959

Candy Floss's Birthday

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha