This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Animals of Farthing Wood

The Animals of Farthing Wood

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 78 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 am on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General, Adventure, Children

The animals of Farthingwood are driven out of their home, the forest, by humans who want to destroy the forest and build their own version of a habitat. The toad, however, knows the way to a wildlife resort, the "White Deer Parc" and the animals set out to go there and find a new home. They swear an [+]

Last Episode

Season 3, Episode 13
Aired: November 30, 1994


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha