This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Elephant Princess

The Elephant Princess

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 52 Episodes | Airs: Friday 5:00 pm on Ten | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Adventure, Family, Fantasy, Teens

The series is based around Alex Wilson a teenager girl that lived a normal life had normal friends and was in a band. On her 16 birthday she discovers she has a magical powers. She then discovers she is a princess from a magical kingdom called Manjipoor.

Latest Episode

Destiny's Child
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: May 08, 2009

Destiny's Child

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha