This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
The Gong Show with Dave Attell

The Gong Show with Dave Attell

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:00 pm on Comedy Central | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

Dave Attell, with the help of Comedy Central, have brought back the original comedy variety hour, The Gong Show. Every episode will feature eight-to-10 off-beat acts performing for a revolving panel of three celebrity judges. Good acts will receive high scores from the judges. Dismal acts will receive [+]

Last Episode

Episode 8
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: September 04, 2008

Episode 8

The first-season finale features Ron White, JB Smoove, and Jim Norton as judges. Acts include an extreme-pogo enthusiast and a plus-size stripper.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha